Term Dates 2017/2018

PLEASE NOTE: THERE ARE A NUMBER OF INSET DAYS THAT HAVE YET TO BE PLANNED FOR

TERM 1

Start: Mon 4th Sept 2017
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY


Tuesday 5th September 2017
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Children return to school
 

Finish: Friday 20th October 2017
 

HALF TERM: 23rd–27th October 2017

TERM 2


Start: Mon 30th October 2017

PUPILS RETURN

Finish: Thursday 21st December 2017


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:

22nd Dec 2017 –3rd Jan 2018
 

TERM 3
 

Start: Thursday 4th January 2018

PUPILS RETURN
 

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018
 

HALF TERM: 12th–16th Feb 2018
 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 19th February 2018
PUPILS RETURN


Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018


EASTER HOLIDAYS 2nd April – 13th April 2018
  Bank Holiday: Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April

TERM 5
 

Start: Monday 16th April 2018
PUPILS RETURN
 

Finish: Thursday 24th May 2018
PUPILS FINISH
 

Friday 25th May 2018
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY


BANK HOLIDAY: 7th May 2018


HALF TERM: 28th May – 1st June 2018
 

TERM 6
 

Start: Monday 4th June 2018
PUPILS RETURN


Finish: Friday 20th July
PUPILS FINISH

Monday 23rd July – INSET DAY

Tuesday 24th July – INSET DAY

For future term dates click here