Term Dates 2018/2019

TERM 1

Start: Mon 3rd Sept 20178
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY


Tuesday 4th September 2018
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Children return to school
 

Finish: Friday 19th October 2018
 

HALF TERM: 22nd–26th October 2018

TERM 2


Start: Mon 29th October 2018

PUPILS RETURN

Finish: Wednesday 19th December 2018


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:

20th Dec 2018 –2nd Jan 2019
 

TERM 3
 

Start: Thursday 3rd January 2019

PUPILS RETURN
 

Finish: Friday 15th February 2019
 

HALF TERM: 18th–22nd Feb 2019
 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 25th February 20189
PUPILS RETURN


Finish: Friday 5th April 2019


EASTER HOLIDAYS 8th April – 22nd April 2019
  Bank Holiday: Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019

TERM 5
 

Start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
PUPILS RETURN
 

Finish: Thursday 24th May 2018
PUPILS FINISH
 

Friday 24th May 2019


BANK HOLIDAY: 6th May 2019


HALF TERM: 27th May – 31st May 2019
 

TERM 6
 

Start: Monday 3rd June 2019
PUPILS RETURN


Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

2 INSET days yet to be planned for.

For future term dates click here